A little about the blogger…

Success at Last

5linx-headquarters

Hi! My name is Deborah Holmes. Although I come from a long line of entrepreneurs, I didn’t start out as one. I spent 28 years in Corporate America before I decided to move from ‘employee-ship’ to ownership.  I worked for a great company…made great money but I realized that I would never reach my fullest potential. Convinced that there had to be a better way, I started my business on a part time basis. I experienced some success fairly quickly and decided to take early retirement to work my business full time. There, my journey began! It led to many hills and valleys.  Finally, I have been able to find success. I would love to share my journey & its lessons with you. Stay tuned, it has been quite the journey!

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

