ATCOM Asterisk Behind NAT

Linux Tutorials

I’m writing this steps because i always forget how to make my remote PBX works behind NAT. as normal configurations will make no sound calls.

i’m using Port 7060 instead of 5060 for my PBX.

1. SIP NAT Configurations

External IP Address: is the ip of my PBX interface in my case is 192.168.3.251 if you have a static IP from your provider you can use it instead.

Local Network Identifications: is my local network address which is 192.168.3.0

External Host: is the dns name i used to reach my router via DYNDNS like pbx.dyndns.org

Sip_Settings

2. Extension Configuration

here display only advanced setting for Codecs and Nat.

Extension_Settings

3. Configure Port Forwarding

Router_Configurations

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

