nexVortex Launches Cloud-Based Contact Center: cloudQ

the social plug-in

nV_cloudQwebimage390x800_1_2014

Now, what kind of person would I be if I didn’t share any of my success with you guys.

Today at my job, we officially released our new contact center solutions, cloudQ. Now, you’re probably wondering, what is cloudQ? As you might guess from the name, it’s a cloud-based call center solution for small to medium sized businesses. Now, I’ve mentioned once or twice about this new service on my blog, and have promised to reveal the final logo upon release. Well, guess what, it’s here….and I’d like to share this exciting news with all of you. We have been working night and day on the development of this new service and collectively, as a company, are extremely proud of what we’ve come out with. I won’t keep you from the exciting news much longer. I’m re-posting the press release for your reference… if your company or a business contact…

View original post 578 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

