A Brief Update

Spectrum Bloggers Network

Greetings to you all!

Just a quick update on Spectrum Bloggers Network. One of our bloggers brought it to my attention that there is a cross over with some of the different SpLDs and so it was going to be difficult to place their blog into the network. I know myself that I have dyslexia and Irlen Syndrome and it has been suggested I may have dyspraxia too. So what I am doing now is placing blogs that cover more than one SpLD into all the categories that they cover. It has meant the addition of Irlen Syndrome too as I know that not all people with Irlen Syndrome have another SpLD tied with it.

View original post 85 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

